Overview

ARRIVING FALL 2019


THE EXCEPTIONAL CT5

THE EXCEPTIONAL CT5

STIMULATE YOUR SENSES

Designed and developed to excite. The spirited CT5 luxury sedan will make your heart race even when you’re not driving it.

GET UPDATES

EXTERIOR

IT’S OK TO STARE

With a fastback profile and low, wide performance stance, the CT5 is a work of art - that

you can also drive.

INTERIOR

A TOUCH OF ELATION

The CT5’s driver-focused interior optimally balances comfort and control, creating a more blissful driving experience. Welcome to your new happy place.

PERFORMANCE

TAKE A POWER TRIP

With a refined, responsive and efficient 2.0 L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine, the CT5 is in a lane all of its own. The fast lane.

TECHNOLOGY

HIGH-SPEED, HIGH-TECH.

The CT5 features Cadillac’s advanced infotainment system that seamlessly integrates with your lifestyle. A better driving experience has been installed.

PICK YOUR STYLE


Choose from these distinct trims

LUXURY


  • High-tech 2.0 L twin-scroll turbo engine
  • 10-speed automatic transmission
  • LED lighting, including headlamps, day time running lights & tail lamps
  • Sound Optimization including Active Noise Cancellation
  • Forward Collision Alert & Automatic Emergency Braking
  • Safety Alert Seat
  • Cadillac user experience with rotary control
  • 10-in. diagonal high-definition center touch-screen display
  • Dual-mic enhanced voice recognition through a cloud operating system connection

PREMIUM LUXURY


Includes CT5 Luxury features, plus:

  • Leather appointed seats
  • LED Illuminating outside door handles
  • LED interior ambient lighting
  • Wireless Charging Pad
  • Rear Park Assist
  • Lane Change Alert with Side Blind Zone Alert
  • Memory driver seat and outside mirrors
  • Auto-dimming mirrors
  • Available Platinum package

SPORT


Includes CT5 Luxury features, plus:

  • Sport grilles, fascias, rockers & spoiler
  • Brembo® performance front brakes   
  • 12-way adjustable sport bolstered front seating
  • Carbon fibre interior décor    
  • Performance steering wheel with Magnesium paddle shifters   
  • Wireless Charging Pad
  • Rear Park Assist
  • Lane Change Alert with Side Blind Zone Alert & Rear Cross Traffic Alert
  • Available Platinum package

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW


Get access to insider information from the Cadillac CT5 team.

  • Cadillac user experience functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth® and smartphone. Some devices require USB connectivity.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Brembo is a registered trademark of FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Do not use summer-only tires in winter conditions, as it would adversely affect vehicle safety, performance and durability. Use only GM-approved tire and wheel combinations. Unapproved combinations may change the vehicle’s performance characteristics. For important tire and wheel information, see your dealer for details.

  • Even while using the Super Cruise driver assistance feature, always pay attention while driving and do not use a hand-held device. Visit cadillacsupercruise.ca and/or the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more information. The <2018 Cadillac CT6> Super Cruise Package includes 3 years of OnStar Safety & Security Plan to support functionality, after which this OnStar plan must be purchased. OnStar Safety & Security Plan, working electrical system, wireless coverage and GPS signal required. OnStar links to emergency services. Subject to OnStar terms at onstar.com/ca/en/user_terms/.

  • Based on initial vehicle movement.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone, and data plan rates apply. Apple and Apple CarPlay are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible smartphone, and data plan rates apply. Android and Android Auto are trademarks of Google LLC.

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

Overview

À VENIR À L’AUTOMNE 2019


L’INCOMPARABLE CT5

L’INCOMPARABLE CT5

STIMULEZ VOS SENS

Conçue pour susciter des émotions fortes, la fougueuse berline de luxe CT5 promet de faire battre votre cœur, même lorsque vous n’êtes pas au volant.

OBTENIR DES MISES À JOUR

EXTÉRIEUR

ALLEZ-Y, CONTEMPLEZ-LA

Profil caréné. Carrure basse et large faite pour la performance. La CT5 est une véritable œuvre d’art...

que vous pouvez aussi conduire.

INTÉRIEUR

UNE TOUCHE D’EXALTATION

L’habitacle centré sur le conducteur de la CT5 offre le parfait équilibre entre confort et maîtrise, vous promettant une expérience de conduite des plus réjouissantes. Bienvenue dans votre nouveau coin de paradis.

PERFORMANCE

JEU DE PUISSANCE

Grâce à son moteur turbocompressé de 2,0 L à 4 cylindres, à la fois raffiné, réactif et éconergétique, la CT5 suit sa propre voie. La voie rapide. 

TECHNOLOGIE

LA HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE, À HAUTE VITESSE

La CT5 est équipée du système d’infodivertissement le plus sophistiqué de Cadillac, conçu pour être en parfaite harmonie avec votre style de vie. Les bases sont jetées pour une expérience de conduite sans pareille.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE STYLE


Choisissez entre ces versions uniques.

Luxe


  • Moteur turbo de 2,0 L de haute technologie à deux volutes
  • Boîte automatique à 10 vitesses
  • Éclairage à DEL, y compris dans les phares, les feux de jour et les feux arrière
  • Optimisation du son, y compris neutralisation active du bruit
  • Alerte de prévention de collision et freinage d’urgence automatique
  • Siège à alerte de sécurité
  • Système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac avec commandes rotatives
  • Écran tactile central à haute définition de 254 mm (10 po) en diagonale
  • Reconnaissance vocale améliorée avec deux micros par connectivité
    infonuagique

LUXE HAUT DE GAMME


Comprend les caractéristiques du modèle CT5 luxe, plus :

  • Sièges garnis de cuir
  • Poignées de porte extérieures avec éclairage à DEL
  • Éclairage intérieur d’ambiance à DEL
  • Tapis de recharge sans fil
  • Aide au stationnement arrière
  • Alerte de changement de voie avec système de détection d’obstacles sur les côtés
  • Mémorisation de la position du siège du conducteur et des rétroviseurs extérieurs
  • Rétroviseurs à antiéblouissement automatique
  • Groupe platinum en option

SPORT


Comprend les caractéristiques du modèle CT5 luxe, plus :

  • Calandres, carénages, bas de caisse et aileron sport
  • Freins avant de performance BremboMD†
  • Sièges avant sport rembourrés réglables en 12 sens
  • Aménagement intérieur en fibre de carbone
  • Volant de performance avec palettes de changement de vitesse en magnésium
  • Tapis de recharge sans fil
  • Aide au stationnement arrière
  • Alerte de changement de voie avec système de détection d’obstacles sur les côtés et alerte de circulation transversale arrière
  • Groupe platinum en option

SOYEZ PARMI LES PREMIERS INFORMÉS


Accédez à des renseignements exclusifs de la part de l’équipe Cadillac CT5.

  • La fonctionnalité du système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité BluetoothMD et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Le système permet de recharger sans fil un appareil mobile compatible avec les spécifications PMA ou Qi. Pour vérifier la compatibilité d’un téléphone ou d’un autre appareil, visitez connexiontotalegm.ca.

  • Brembo est une marque déposée de FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Selon le déplacement initial du véhicule.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Pirelli est une marque déposée de Pirelli & C. S.p.A.

  • N’utilisez pas les pneus d’été dans des conditions hivernales, car cela pourrait nuire à la sécurité, aux performances et à la durabilité du véhicule. Utilisez uniquement les combinaisons roue-pneu approuvées par GM. Les combinaisons non approuvées pourraient modifier les caractéristiques de performance du véhicule. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour les détails concernant les pneus et les roues.

  • Même lorsque la fonction d’aide à la conduite Super Cruise est activée, votre attention est requise en tout temps pendant la conduite et vous ne devez pas utiliser un appareil portatif. Consultez le site fr.cadillacsupercruise.ca et/ou le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements. Le forfait Super Cruise pour le véhicule <Cadillac CT6 2018> comprend 3 ans du plan Sain et sûr OnStar pour les fonctionnalités de soutien, après quoi ce plan OnStar doit être acheté. Un plan Sain et sûr OnStar, un système électrique en bon état de marche, le service de téléphonie sans fil et le récepteur de signaux GPS sont requis. OnStar agit à titre d’intermédiaire auprès des Services d’urgence. Soumis à l’acceptation des modalités OnStar à onstar.com/ca/fr/user_terms/.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d’Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Apple et Apple CarPlay sont des marques de commerce d’Apple Inc., déposées aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Android et Android Auto sont des marques de commerce de Google LLC.

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.