Cadillac V-Performance Academy.

V-PERFORMANCE ACADEMY

V-PERFORMANCE ACADEMY

IMAGE

Registration Now Open: 2-Day Performance Driving Finishing School

Cadillac V-Performance Academy lets you test our performance pedigree on one of America’s most dynamic tracks. Our experienced instructors will guide you to explore the limits of V-Series Blackwing, while expanding your ultra-high-performance driving skillset.


This program is part of the next-level Cadillac ownership experience for anyone who takes delivery of a new 2022 CT4-V BlackwingTM or 2022 CT5-V BlackwingTM. (All pricing on the site is in USD. Approx a $3,500 value.)

DETAILS

A two-day performance driving finishing school with the V-Series at Spring Mountain Motor Resort. You’ll get accommodations for two nights in the Spring Mountain luxury condominiums. Breakfast and lunch will be provided on both training days.

 

Please note that your ability to participate in this Academy program is subject to COVID restrictions, as well as all applicable government and public health guidance including travel and border requirements.

2-DAY CURRICULUM

  • Classroom instruction
  • Skid pad training
  • Vehicle dynamics and control training
  • Balance and acceleration training
  • Track sector training with Performance Data Recorder
  • And more
  • Classroom instruction
  • Skid pad training
  • Vehicle dynamics and control training
  • Balance and acceleration training
  • Track sector training with Performance Data Recorder
  • And more

LEGENDARY LOCATION

SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTOR RESORT

Pahrump, NV

Located 55 miles west of the Las Vegas strip, Spring Mountain boasts the longest road course in North America. Drivers unleash V-Series vehicles on more than six miles of racetrack with over 50 unique configurations.

LEGENDARY LOCATION

SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTOR RESORT


Located in Pahrump, NV, 89 kilometres west of the Las Vegas strip, this resort boasts the longest road course in North America. Drivers unleash V-Series vehicles on more than nine kilometres of racetrack with over 50 unique configurations.

 

V-Series Blackwing program registration is now open. Visit the registration page to learn more and sign up.

LEARN MORE AND REGISTER

SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTOR RESORT


Located in Pahrump, NV, 89 kilometres west of the Las Vegas strip, this resort boasts the longest road course in North America. Drivers unleash V-Series vehicles on more than nine kilometres of racetrack with over 50 unique configurations.

 

V-Series Blackwing program registration is now open. Visit the registration page to learn more and sign up.

LEARN MORE AND REGISTER

KEEP UPDATED

Subscribe below to receive the latest news from Cadillac.

CADILLAC_HERITAGESCRIPT_POS_RGB

SHOP THE COLLECTION

Find must-have Cadillac and Cadillac Racing merchandise and accessories.

CADILLAC_HERITAGESCRIPT_POS_RGB

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

Programme V-Performance Academy de Cadillac.

PROGRAMME DE PERFECTIONNEMENT
V-PERFORMANCE ACADEMY

PROGRAMME DE PERFECTIONNEMENT
V-PERFORMANCE ACADEMY

IMAGE

Les inscriptions sont maintenant ouvertes : programme de perfectionnement de deux jours axé sur la conduite de performance

Le programme V-Performance Academy de Cadillac vous permet de tester l’ADN de performance de nos véhicules sur l’une des pistes de course les plus dynamiques des États-Unis. Nos instructeurs d’expérience vous accompagneront alors que vous explorez les limites des modèles Blackwing de série V et vous aideront à améliorer vos compétences de conduite d’ultra-haute performance.


Ce programme, qui fait partie de l’expérience de propriétaire incomparable de Cadillac, est offert à tous ceux ayant accepté la livraison d’un modèle neuf CT4-V BlackwingMC 2022 ou CT5-V BlackwingMC 2022. (Tous les prix sur le site sont indiqués en $ US. Valeur approximative de 3 500 $.)

Visitez la page d’inscription pour en savoir plus et pour vous inscrire.

Ce lien renvoie à un site américain accessible en anglais uniquement.

DÉTAILS

Ce programme de perfectionnement de deux jours axé sur la conduite de performance pour les modèles de série V se déroule au centre de villégiature Spring Mountain Motor. Vous serez logé pendant deux nuits aux condos de luxe de Spring Mountain. Le déjeuner et le dîner seront fournis lors des deux journées du programme.

 

Veuillez noter que votre participation à ce programme est assujettie aux restrictions liées à la COVID-19 ainsi qu’à toutes les recommandations applicables émises par le gouvernement et par la santé publique, y compris les exigences en matière de voyages et de frontières.

PROGRAMME DE DEUX JOURS

  • Cours théorique
  • Entraînement sur aire de dérapage
  • Formation sur la maîtrise et la dynamique du véhicule
  • Exercices d’équilibre et d’accélération
  • Entraînement sur piste avec enregistreur de données de performance
  • Et plus encore
  • Cours théorique
  • Entraînement sur aire de dérapage
  • Formation sur la maîtrise et la dynamique du véhicule
  • Exercices d’équilibre et d’accélération
  • Entraînement sur piste avec enregistreur de données de performance
  • Et plus encore

LEGENDARY LOCATION

SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTOR RESORT

Pahrump, NV

Located 55 miles west of the Las Vegas strip, Spring Mountain boasts the longest road course in North America. Drivers unleash V-Series vehicles on more than six miles of racetrack with over 50 unique configurations.

LEGENDARY LOCATION

CENTRE DE VILLÉGIATURE SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTOR


Situé à Pahrump, au Nevada, à 89 km de la Strip de Las Vegas, ce centre comprend la piste de course la plus longue en Amérique du Nord. Les conducteurs sont invités à libérer toute la puissance des véhicules de série V sur cette piste de plus de 9 km présentant plus de 50 configurations uniques.
 

Les inscriptions au programme Blackwing de série V sont maintenant ouvertes. Visitez la page d’inscription pour en savoir plus et pour vous inscrire.
 

Ce lien renvoie à un site américain accessible en anglais uniquement.

EN SAVOIR PLUS ET S’INSCRIRE

CENTRE DE VILLÉGIATURE SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTOR


Situé à Pahrump, au Nevada, à 89 km de la Strip de Las Vegas, ce centre comprend la piste de course la plus longue en Amérique du Nord. Les conducteurs sont invités à libérer toute la puissance des véhicules de série V sur cette piste de plus de 9 km présentant plus de 50 configurations uniques.

 

Les inscriptions au programme Blackwing de série V sont maintenant ouvertes. Visitez la page d’inscription pour en savoir plus et pour vous inscrire.

 

Ce lien renvoie à un site américain accessible en anglais uniquement.

EN SAVOIR PLUS ET S’INSCRIRE

TENEZ-MOI AU COURANT

Inscrivez-vous ci-dessous pour recevoir les toutes dernières nouvelles au sujet de Cadillac.

CADILLAC_HERITAGESCRIPT_POS_RGB

SHOP THE COLLECTION

Find must-have Cadillac and Cadillac Racing merchandise and accessories.

CADILLAC_HERITAGESCRIPT_POS_RGB

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.