2019 cts sedan

MSRP Starting at {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


TOTAL CREDITS
In Ontario
335 hp
available 3.6 L V6
5.5 s
0-96 km/h
7.8 L/100km

EVERY DRIVE EXTRAORDINARY


Fine-tuned on Germany’s famed Nürburgring racetrack for a remarkable driving experience felt every moment behind the wheel. The 2019 Cadillac CTS.

DRIVER-FOCUSED COMFORT

Available 20-way power adjustable performance front seats. 

INNOVATION AT EVERY TURN

Available Magnetic Ride Control suspension. 

EXPERIENCE V-SPORT

Available 3.6 L V6 Twin Turbo with 420 hp.

2019 CTS SEDAN


Every drive transformed into an exhilarating experience. 

EXPLORE ALL FEATURES
EXPLORE ALL FEATURES
VIEW GALLERY
VIEW GALLERY

MAKE IT YOURS

INTERIOR

CTS Premium Luxury trim shown. Interior colour availability may vary based on trim level and package selected.

CTS Premium Luxury trim shown. Interior colour availability may vary based on trim level and package selected.

CTS Premium Luxury trim shown. Interior colour availability may vary based on trim level and package selected.

CTS Premium Luxury trim shown. Interior colour availability may vary based on trim level and package selected.

CTS Premium Luxury trim shown. Interior colour availability may vary based on trim level and package selected.

CTS Premium Luxury trim shown. Interior colour availability may vary based on trim level and package selected.

CTS TRIM LEVELS

Choose from 4 distinct trims

STANDARD

MSRP Starting at {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


Standard CTS features:

  • 2.0 L Turbo with 268 hp
  • Brembo®† front brakes
  • Heated front seats
  • Cadillac user experience
  • 17-in. painted alloy wheels

LUXURY

MSRP Starting at {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


Includes Standard features, plus:

  • Available 3.6 L V6 with 335 hp
  • Automatic heated and ventilated front seats
  • Cadillac user experience with Navigation
  • 17-in. machined alloy wheels

PREMIUM LUXURY

MSRP Starting at {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


Includes Luxury features, plus:

  • 3.6 L V6 with 335 hp
  • Magnetic Ride ControlTM
  • Rear Camera Mirror
  • 18-in., 15-spoke painted alloy wheels

V-SPORT PREMIUM LUXURY

MSRP Starting at {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


Includes V-Sport features, plus:

  • 3.6 L V6 Twin Turbo with 420 hp
  • Adaptive Cruise Control– Advanced
  • 20-way power adjustable, full-leather seats
  • Full-Colour Head-Up Display
  • 18-in. V-Sport alloy wheels with Pirelli summer-only, low-profile tires
  • Electronic Limited-Slip Differential
  • 12-in. Reconfigurable Gauge Cluster
COMPARE ALL TRIMS
COMPARE ALL TRIMS

CTS TRIM LEVELS

Choose from 4 distinct trims

STANDARD

MSRP Starting At $48,295

  • 2.0 L Turbo with 268 hp
  • Brembo®† front brakes
  • Heated front seats
  • Cadillac user experience
  • 17-in. painted alloy wheels

LUXURY

MSRP Starting At $50,995

  • Available 3.6 L V6 with 335 hp
  • Automatic heated and ventilated front seats
  • Cadillac user experience with Navigation
  • 17-in. machined alloy wheels

PREMIUM LUXURY

MSRP Starting At $60,195

  • 3.6 L V6 with 335 hp
  • Magnetic Ride ControlTM
  • Rear Camera Mirror
  • 18-in., 15-spoke painted alloy wheels

V-SPORT PREMIUM LUXURY

MSRP Starting At $73,295

  • 3.6 L V6 Twin Turbo with 420 hp
  • Adaptive Cruise Control – Advanced
  • 20-way power adjustable, full-leather seats
  • Full-Colour Head-Up Display
  • 18-in. V-Sport alloy wheels with Pirelli summer-only, low-profile tires
  • Electronic Limited-Slip Differential
  • 12-in. Reconfigurable Gauge Cluster
  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Brembo is a registered trademark of FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • Cadillac user experience functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth® and smartphone. Some devices require USB connectivity.

  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Do not use summer-only tires in winter conditions, as it would adversely affect vehicle safety, performance and durability. Use only GM-approved tire and wheel combinations. Unapproved combinations may change the vehicle’s performance characteristics. For important tire and wheel information, see your dealer for details.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.  

    For models eligible for Up to 17% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit:
    Offers are valid toward the retail purchase of an eligible new or demonstrator 2019 MY Cadillac vehicle at a participating Dealer delivered in Canada between October 1, 2019 – October 31, 2019. Up to 17% Of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is a manufacturer to dealer incentive (tax exclusive), valid toward retail cash purchases only on select 2019 models in stock. Not compatible with special lease and finance rates. By selecting lease or finance offers, consumers are foregoing this credit which will result in higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. Credit is calculated on vehicle MSRP (which excludes vehicle freight), excluding any dealer-installed options. Credit value will vary with model purchased: models receiving up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are: Escalade, Escalade ESV; models receiving up to 17% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are: XT5.

  • Available at extra charge.

  • Additional charge, premium paint.

  • Pirelli is a registered trademark of Pirelli & C. S.p.A.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Even while using the Super Cruise driver assistance feature, always pay attention while driving and do not use a hand-held device. Visit cadillacsupercruise.ca and/or the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more information. The <2018 Cadillac CT6> Super Cruise Package includes 3 years of OnStar Safety & Security Plan to support functionality, after which this OnStar plan must be purchased. OnStar Safety & Security Plan, working electrical system, wireless coverage and GPS signal required. OnStar links to emergency services. Subject to OnStar terms at onstar.com/ca/en/user_terms/.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone, and data plan rates apply. Apple and Apple CarPlay are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible smartphone, and data plan rates apply. Android and Android Auto are trademarks of Google LLC.

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

2019 cts sedan

PDSF À PARTIR DE {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

  EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX
Dans votre region Québec
335 ch
Moteur V6 de 3,6 L en option
5,5 s
0 à 96 km/h
7.8 L/100km
CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE (SUR ROUTE)

2323

FAITES DE CHAQUE TRAJET UNE EXPÉRIENCE EXTRAORDINAIRE


Nous avons soumis la Cadillac CTS 2019 à une série de tests sur la mythique piste d’essai Nürburgring, en Allemagne. Le résultat? Une expérience de conduite remarquable qui vous ravira à chaque instant.

UN CONFORT AXÉ SUR LE CONDUCTEUR

Sièges avant de performance à réglage électrique en 20 sens, en option.

L’INNOVATION À CHAQUE VIRAGE

Suspension Magnetic Ride Control, en option.

L’EXPÉRIENCE V-SPORT

Moteur V6 biturbo de 3,6 L développant 420 ch, en option.

BERLINE CTS 2019


Faites de chaque trajet une expérience exaltante.

EXPLORER TOUTES LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES
EXPLORER TOUTES LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES
VOIR LA GALERIE
VOIR LA GALERIE

PERSONNALISEZ-LA

INTÉRIEUR

CTS luxe haut de gamme illustrée. La disponibilité des couleurs intérieures peut varier selon la version et le groupe sélectionnés.

CTS luxe haut de gamme illustrée. La disponibilité des couleurs intérieures peut varier selon la version et le groupe sélectionnés.

CTS luxe haut de gamme illustrée. La disponibilité des couleurs intérieures peut varier selon la version et le groupe sélectionnés.

CTS luxe haut de gamme illustrée. La disponibilité des couleurs intérieures peut varier selon la version et le groupe sélectionnés.

CTS luxe haut de gamme illustrée. La disponibilité des couleurs intérieures peut varier selon la version et le groupe sélectionnés.

CTS luxe haut de gamme illustrée. La disponibilité des couleurs intérieures peut varier selon la version et le groupe sélectionnés.

VERSIONS DE LA CTS

Choisissez entre cinq versions uniques

CTS DE BASE

PDSF À PARTIR DE {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


Les caractéristiques de série de la CTS comprennent :

  • Moteur turbo de 2,0 L développant 268 ch
  • Freins avant BremboMD†
  • Sièges avant chauffants
  • Système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac
  • Roues de 17 po en alliage au fini peint

LUXE

PDSF À PARTIR DE {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


Comprend les caractéristiques du modèle CTS de base, plus:

  • Moteur V6 de 3,6 L développant 335 ch, en option
  • Sièges avant chauffants et ventilés automatiquement
  • Système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac avec système de navigation
  • Roues de 17 po en alliage au fini usiné

LUXE HAUT DE GAMME

PDSF À PARTIR DE {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


Comprend les caractéristiques du modèle luxe, plus :

  • Moteur V6 de 3,6 L développant 335 ch
  • Suspension Magnetic Ride ControlMC
  • Caméra arrière à affichage intégré au rétroviseur
  • Roues de 18 po en alliage peint à 15 rayons

V-SPORT LUXE HAUT DE GAMME

PDSF À PARTIR DE {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


Comprend les caractéristiques de la CTS V-Sport, plus :

  • Moteur V6 biturbo de 3,6 L développant 420 ch
  • Régulateur de vitesse adaptatif évolué
  • Sièges tout cuir à réglage électrique en 20 sens
  • Dispositif de visualisation tête haute en couleur
  • Roues V-Sport de 18 po en alliage avec pneus d’été Pirelli à profil bas
  • Différentiel électronique à glissement limité
  • Groupe d’instruments configurable de 312 mm (12,3 po)
COMPARER TOUTES LES VERSIONS
COMPARER TOUTES LES VERSIONS

VERSIONS DE LA CTS

Choisissez entre cinq versions uniques

CTS DE BASE

PDSF A PARTIR DE 48 295 $

  • Moteur turbo de 2,0 L développant 268 ch
  • Freins avant BremboMD†
  • Sièges avant chauffants
  • Système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac
  • Roues de 17 po en alliage au fini peint

LUXE

PDSF A PARTIR DE 50 995 $

  • Moteur V6 de 3,6 L développant 335 ch, en option
  • Sièges avant chauffants et ventilés automatiquement
  • Système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac avec système de navigation
  • Roues de 17 po en alliage au fini usiné

LUXE HAUT DE GAMME

PDSF A PARTIR DE 60 195 $

  • Moteur V6 de 3,6 L développant 335 ch
  • Suspension Magnetic Ride ControlMC
  • Caméra arrière à affichage intégré au rétroviseur
  • Roues de 18 po en alliage peint à 15 rayons

V-SPORT LUXE HAUT DE GAMME

PDSF A PARTIR DE 73 295 $

  • Moteur V6 biturbo de 3,6 L développant 420 ch
  • Régulateur de vitesse adaptatif évolué
  • Sièges tout cuir à réglage électrique en 20 sens
  • Dispositif de visualisation tête haute en couleur
  • Roues V-Sport de 18 po en alliage avec pneus d’été Pirelli à profil bas
  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Brembo est une marque déposée de FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • La fonctionnalité du système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité BluetoothMD et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils.

  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Pirelli est une marque déposée de Pirelli & C. S.p.A.

  • N’utilisez pas les pneus d’été dans des conditions hivernales, car cela pourrait nuire à la sécurité, aux performances et à la durabilité du véhicule. Utilisez uniquement les combinaisons roue-pneu approuvées par GM. Les combinaisons non approuvées pourraient modifier les caractéristiques de performance du véhicule. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour les détails concernant les pneus et les roues.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

    Pour les modèles admissibles au crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 17 % du PDSF :
    Offres valables à l'achat au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration Cadillac 2019 ou 2020 admissible chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada entre le 1er  novembre 2019 et le 30 novembre 2019. Le crédit à l'achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 17 % est un incitatif offert au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes), applicable uniquement à l'achat au comptant au détail des modèles 2019 et 2020 sélectionnés en stock. N'est pas compatible avec les taux de location et de financement spéciaux. En optant pour la location ou le financement à l’achat, les consommateurs renoncent à ce crédit, ce qui entraînera un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Le crédit est calculé selon le PDSF du véhicule (qui exclut les frais de transport), à l'exclusion des options installées par le concessionnaire. La valeur du crédit varie selon le modèle acheté – modèles 2020 admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 10 % : Escalade, Escalade ESV; modèle 2019 admissible à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 11 % : XT4; modèles 2019 admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 15 % : Escalade, Escalade ESV; modèle 2019 admissible à un crédit à l’achat au comptant sur le PDSF pouvant atteindre 17 % : XT5.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du CTS 2019 (I-4) est estimée à 11 L/100 km en ville et à 7,8 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Moyennant supplément.

  • Peinture haut de gamme moyennant supplément.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Même lorsque la fonction d’aide à la conduite Super Cruise est activée, votre attention est requise en tout temps pendant la conduite et vous ne devez pas utiliser un appareil portatif. Consultez le site fr.cadillacsupercruise.ca et/ou le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements. Le forfait Super Cruise pour le véhicule <Cadillac CT6 2018> comprend 3 ans du plan Sain et sûr OnStar pour les fonctionnalités de soutien, après quoi ce plan OnStar doit être acheté. Un plan Sain et sûr OnStar, un système électrique en bon état de marche, le service de téléphonie sans fil et le récepteur de signaux GPS sont requis. OnStar agit à titre d’intermédiaire auprès des Services d’urgence. Soumis à l’acceptation des modalités OnStar à onstar.com/ca/fr/user_terms/.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d’Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Apple et Apple CarPlay sont des marques de commerce d’Apple Inc., déposées aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Android et Android Auto sont des marques de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.