2019 cts v sedan

MSRP Starting at {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


TOTAL CREDITS
In Ontario
640 hp
630 lb.-ft. of torque
3.7 s
0-96 km/h
322 km/h
top track speed

THE SUPER SEDAN, SUPERCHARGED


An achievement in precision with near-perfect balance. Where track-ready, supercharged power meets refined daily driver. This is the sport sedan redefined. This is the 2019 Cadillac CTS-V.

EXHILARATING PERFORMANCE

6.2 L Supercharged V8 unleashes 640 hp and 630 lb.-ft. of torque.

ULTIMATE PRECISION AND CONTROL

Magnetic Ride ControlTM with Performance Traction Management.

CRAFTED FOR CORNERING

Available Recaro® Performance Seats.

2019 CTS-V


640 hp 322 km/h top track speed. The fastest production Cadillac available.

EXPLORE ALL FEATURES
EXPLORE ALL FEATURES
VIEW GALLERY
VIEW GALLERY

MAKE IT YOURS

CTS-V

MSRP Starting at {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


  • 6.2 L Supercharged V8 with 640 hp
  • 8-speed automatic transmission with magnesium paddle shifters
  • Brembo®† performance brakes
  • Magnetic Ride ControlTM
  • 19-in. forged premium painted alloy wheels paired with 19-in. Michelin® Pilot®† Super Sport summer-only, low-profile tires
VIEW TRIM DETAILS
VIEW TRIM DETAILS

CTS-V

MSRP Starting at {{starting_price}}


  • 6.2 L Supercharged V8 with 640 hp
  • 8-speed automatic transmission with magnesium paddle shifters
  • Brembo®† performance brakes
  • Magnetic Ride ControlTM
  • 19-in. forged premium painted alloy wheels paired with 19-in. Michelin® Pilot®† Super Sport summer-only, low-profile tires
VIEW TRIM DETAILS
VIEW TRIM DETAILS
  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.

     

    For models eligible for Up to 17% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit:
    Offers are valid toward the retail purchase of an eligible new or demonstrator 2019/2020 MY Cadillac vehicle at a participating Dealer delivered in Canada between November 1, 2019 – November 30, 2019. Up to 17% Of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is a manufacturer to dealer incentive (tax exclusive), valid toward retail cash purchases only on select 2019/2020 models in stock. Not compatible with special lease and finance rates. By selecting lease or finance offers, consumers are foregoing this credit which will result in higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. Credit is calculated on vehicle MSRP (which excludes vehicle freight), excluding any dealer-installed options. Credit value will vary with model purchased: 2020 models receiving up to 10% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are: Escalade, Escalade ESV; 2019 model receiving up to 11% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is: XT4; 2019 models receiving up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are: Escalade, Escalade ESV; 2019 model receiving up to 17% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is: XT5.

  • Recaro is a registered trademark of RECARO GmbH & Co. KG.

  • Additional charge, premium paint.

  • Brembo is a registered trademark of FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • Michelin and Pilot are registered trademarks of COMPAGNIE GENERALE DES ETABLISSEMENTS MICHELIN.

  • Do not use summer-only tires in winter conditions, as it would adversely affect vehicle safety, performance and durability. Use only GM-approved tire and wheel combinations. Unapproved combinations may change the vehicle’s performance characteristics. For important tire and wheel information, see your dealer for details.

  • Cadillac user experience functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth® and smartphone. Some devices require USB connectivity.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Even while using the Super Cruise driver assistance feature, always pay attention while driving and do not use a hand-held device. Visit cadillacsupercruise.ca and/or the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more information. The <2018 Cadillac CT6> Super Cruise Package includes 3 years of OnStar Safety & Security Plan to support functionality, after which this OnStar plan must be purchased. OnStar Safety & Security Plan, working electrical system, wireless coverage and GPS signal required. OnStar links to emergency services. Subject to OnStar terms at onstar.com/ca/en/user_terms/.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone, and data plan rates apply. Apple and Apple CarPlay are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible smartphone, and data plan rates apply. Android and Android Auto are trademarks of Google LLC.

  • Available in 10 Canadian provinces, 3 territories and the 48 contiguous United States. Subscription sold separately after trial period. If you decide to continue your service at the end of your trial subscription, the plan you choose will automatically renew and bill at then-current rates until you call 1-888-539-7474 to cancel. Other fees and taxes will apply. All fees and programming subject to change. See the Customer Agreement for complete terms at siriusxm.ca/terms. ©2018 Sirius XM Canada Inc. “SiriusXM,” the SiriusXM logo, channel names and logos are trademarks of Sirius XM Radio Inc. and are used under license. SiriusXM Canada products, programming, services are subject to change.

  • Visit gmtotalconnect.ca to find out which phones are compatible with the vehicle. Bluetooth is a registered trademark of Bluetooth SIG, Inc.

  • Not compatible with all devices.

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

2019 cts v sedan

PDSF à partir de {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

  EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX
Dans votre region Ontario
640 ch
630 lb-pi de couple
3,7 s
0 à 96 km/h
322 km/h
Vitesse de pointe sur piste

LA SUPER BERLINE, SURALIMENTÉE


Une réussite sur le plan de la précision. Un équilibre presque parfait. Avec son comportement routier raffiné et sa puissante suralimentée faite sur mesure pour la piste de course, la Cadillac CTS-V 2019 redéfinit la notion de berline sport.

PERFORMANCE EXALTANTE

Moteur V8 suralimenté de 6,2 L développant 640 ch et 630 lb-pi de couple.

PRÉCISION ET MAÎTRISE INÉGALÉES

Suspension Magnetic Ride ControlMC avec gestion de traction de performance.

DES VIRAGES QUI FONT TOURNER LES TÊTES

Sièges de performance RecaroMD†, en option. 

CTS-V 2019


Développant 640 ch et offrant une vitesse de pointe de 322 km/h sur piste, la CTS-V est la Cadillac de production la plus rapide à ce jour.

EXPLORER TOUTES LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES
EXPLORER TOUTES LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES
VOIR LA GALERIE
VOIR LA GALERIE

PERSONNALISEZ-LA

CTS-V

PDSF à partir de {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


  • Moteur V8 suralimenté de 6,2 L développant 640 ch
  • Boîte automatique à 8 vitesses avec palettes de changement de vitesse en magnésium
  • Freins de performance BremboMD†
  • Suspension Magnetic Ride ControlMC
  • Roues de 19 po en alliage forgé au fini peint haut de gamme, jumelées à des pneus d’été de 19 po à profil bas PilotMD Super Sport de MichelinMD
EXPLORER LES DÉTAILS DES VERSIONS
EXPLORER LES DÉTAILS DES VERSIONS

CTS-V

PDSF à partir de {{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


  • Moteur V8 suralimenté de 6,2 L développant 640 ch
  • Boîte automatique à 8 vitesses avec palettes de changement de vitesse en magnésium
  • Freins de performance BremboMD†
  • Suspension Magnetic Ride Control
  • Roues de 19 po en alliage forgé au fini peint haut de gamme, jumelées à des pneus d’été de 19 po à profil bas PilotMD Super Sport de MichelinMD
EXPLORER LES DÉTAILS DES VERSIONS
EXPLORER LES DÉTAILS DES VERSIONS
  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

    Pour les modèles admissibles au crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 17 % du PDSF :
    Offres valables à l'achat au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration Cadillac 2019 admissible chez les concessionnaires participants et livré au Canada entre le 1er octobre 2019 et le 31 octobre 2019. Le crédit à l'achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu'à 20 % du PDSF est un incitatif offert au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes), applicable uniquement à l'achat au comptant au détail des modèles 2019 sélectionnés en stock. N'est pas compatible avec les taux de location et de financement spéciaux. En choisissant une offre de location ou de financement, le consommateur renonce au crédit à l'achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu'à 17 % du PDSF, ce qui entraîne des frais de crédit plus élevés dans le cadre de la transaction. Le crédit est calculé sur le PDSF du véhicule (qui exclut les frais de transport), à l'exclusion des options installées par le concessionnaire. La valeur du crédit varie selon le modèle acheté –  modèles admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 15 % du PDSF : Escalade, Escalade ESV; modèle admissible à un crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 17 % du PDSF : XT5.

  • Recaro est une marque déposée de RECARO GmbH & Co. KG.

  • Peinture haut de gamme moyennant supplément.

  • Brembo est une marque déposée de FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • N’utilisez pas les pneus d’été dans des conditions hivernales, car cela pourrait nuire à la sécurité, aux performances et à la durabilité du véhicule. Utilisez uniquement les combinaisons roue-pneu approuvées par GM. Les combinaisons non approuvées pourraient modifier les caractéristiques de performance du véhicule. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour les détails concernant les pneus et les roues.

  • Michelin et Pilot sont des marques déposées de COMPAGNIE GÉNÉRALE DES ÉTABLISSEMENTS MICHELIN.

  • La fonctionnalité du système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité BluetoothMD et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Pirelli est une marque déposée de Pirelli & C. S.p.A.

  • Même lorsque la fonction d’aide à la conduite Super Cruise est activée, votre attention est requise en tout temps pendant la conduite et vous ne devez pas utiliser un appareil portatif. Consultez le site fr.cadillacsupercruise.ca et/ou le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements. Le forfait Super Cruise pour le véhicule <Cadillac CT6 2018> comprend 3 ans du plan Sain et sûr OnStar pour les fonctionnalités de soutien, après quoi ce plan OnStar doit être acheté. Un plan Sain et sûr OnStar, un système électrique en bon état de marche, le service de téléphonie sans fil et le récepteur de signaux GPS sont requis. OnStar agit à titre d’intermédiaire auprès des Services d’urgence. Soumis à l’acceptation des modalités OnStar à onstar.com/ca/fr/user_terms/.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d’Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Apple et Apple CarPlay sont des marques de commerce d’Apple Inc., déposées aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Android et Android Auto sont des marques de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.