DESIGN INSPIRATION

VALE

Cadillac CELESTIQ pre-production and simulated model shown throughout. Actual model will vary. Design Process will begin early 2023 with production anticipated to begin in early 2024. Availability Extremely Limited.

BEHIND THE DESIGN

REPOSE, IN MOTION AND AT REST

Movement reimagined as a state of rejuvenation. Warmth and peace rest comfortably inside, inviting driver and passengers to share in the sublime ambience. Vale, a CELESTIQ design, transcends a traditional palette with an intense focus on ultra-luxury minimalism. When challenged by an unpredictable world, find stillness within motion and haven within your CELESTIQ.

VISION BROUGHT TO LIFE

THE ALCHEMY OF PERSONAL TRANSPORT

Flawless artisanship allows for extreme minimalism. A pale exterior hints at silver and barely shimmers with opalescent gold. Inside, neutral hues echo the tranquility of the organic world. Natural materials whisper with depth and authentic detail. Disparate elements and textures merge seamlessly to maximize feelings of spaciousness and calm. Sanctuary for the journey.

DESIGN PALETTE

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

INSPIRATION DE DESIGN

VALE

Modèle Cadillac CELESTIQ de préproduction présenté en simulation dans cette page. Le modèle réel peut varier. Le processus de conception commencera au début de l’année 2023 et la production devrait commencer au début de l’année 2024. Disponibilité extrêmement limitée.

DERRIÈRE LE DESIGN

LA SÉRÉNITÉ, EN MOUVEMENT COMME À L’ARRÊT

Ici, le mouvement est source de renouveau. Vale, un des designs de la CELESTIQ, convie le conducteur et les passagers à s’imprégner de l’ambiance sublime de l’habitacle, qui dégage chaleur, calme et confort. Son minimalisme intense des plus luxueux transcende les palettes de couleurs traditionnelles. Il vous invite à fuir l’imprévisibilité du monde extérieur. À faire de votre CELESTIQ un havre de paix où trouver quiétude et tranquillité.

UNE VISION QUI PREND VIE

L’ALCHIMIE DU TRANSPORT PERSONNEL

Une qualité de fabrication sans faille permet à nos concepteurs de pousser le minimalisme à l’extrême. L’extérieur pâle brille de subtils reflets d’argent et d’or opalescent. À l’intérieur, des teintes neutres font écho à la tranquillité du monde organique. Des matériaux naturels se déploient discrètement, tout en profondeur et en détails authentiques. Des éléments et des textures disparates se fondent harmonieusement pour maximiser la sensation d’espace et de sérénité que dégage l’habitacle. Montez à bord de ce sanctuaire sur quatre roues.

NUANCIER

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.