BEHIND THE SCENES OF CT5

BEHIND THE SCENES OF CT5

It’s all about the details—and the details are all about you. Meet the Cadillac designers and engineers responsible for the first-ever CT5.

TECHNOLOGY


INTRODUCING A NEW COLLECTION OF SOUNDS

A shining example of the craftsmanship involved in CT5 is the brand-new library of vehicle tones, created by Jigar Kapadia and his team. Kapadia, an artist at heart who finds inspiration in taking the scenic route to work, says music production is done best between 4 and 6 a.m.

WE CALL THAT THE 'DIVINE TIME' AS ENGINEERS AND MUSIC TECHNOLOGISTS.


The empty canvas of an early morning drive clearly works for Kapadia. CT5 debuts a cohesive, refined collection of tones that strikes a unique balance for the driver.

IF I DON’T DESIGN IT RIGHT, THE CUSTOMER IS GOING TO BE IMMEDIATELY TURNED OFF. IT HAS TO BE THIS MIDDLE PATH OF PLEASANT BUT ALERTING. 


- Jigar Kapadia, Lead Sound Design Engineer

Kapadia starts with a blank canvas, considers the feel of the vehicle and how it encompasses the acoustic package, then designs with the Cadillac brand image in mind. In fact, Kapadia and his team crafted more than 200 sounds before landing on the final 20. The process, which started in 2016, required an impressive amount of creative consideration, research and consumer testing. Throughout the vehicle, luxury comes alive in details like these. Discover for yourself.

IN-VEHICLE TECH THAT THINKS LIKE YOU DO

Infotainment Director Matt Przybylski knows the infotainment system’s usability is paramount. People like their ecosystem. It’s why the Cadillac User Experience team studied popular smartphone and mobile app functionality while designing for CT5—and why they conducted thorough consumer testing.

Even still, you have the ultimate say in how it functions. A 10-inch diagonal touchscreen, rotary and steering wheel controls, and a voice recognition system allow your most intuitive interaction. Available Wireless Charging and a designated phone shrine grant comfort, not clutter. A customizable display ensures your interface is always tailored to your tastes.

YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO CUSTOMIZE WHAT INFORMATION IS IMPORTANT TO YOU.


- Matt Przybylski, Infotainment Director

DESIGN


STUNNING, STANDOUT DESIGN

Exterior Design Manager Josh Thurber worked in the architecture studio that established the proportions for CT5, which he considers one of the vehicle’s best and most significant features. 

He says leadership gave the design team room to push the boundaries of current sedan design. For Thurber, that meant focusing on the profile of the vehicle. The team moved from a “three-box” design—if you imagine how a child would draw the hood, cabin and trunk of a car—toward a “two-box” appearance with a more refined flow from cabin to rear.

WE PULLED EVERYTHING DOWN OVER THE REAR WHEELS, MADE IT FEEL WIDER AND GAVE IT AN ATHLETIC STANCE.


- Josh Thurber, Exterior Design Manager

CT5 took form with athletic, dynamic proportions: a wide, low stance and youthful, fastback silhouette. Thurber and his team drew inspiration from Cadillac V-Series as well as the Escala concept vehicle, and delivered CT5 in two distinct personas, Luxury and Sport. This means the spirited performance you expect from Cadillac is available in a model that suits your taste. See how CT5’s styling sets you apart.

THE LUXURY OF HAVING IT ALL

Lead Development Engineer Ken Althouse describes CT5 as a dynamic vehicle that reaches both Sport and Luxury drivers beyond comfort and styling. With Driver Mode Control, you can design your drive too.

Enhance your ride with the push of a button. Select from Tour, Sport, Snow/Ice and the highly customizable My Mode. Whether you’re heading out in the snow or in the mood for a sportier morning commute, CT5 lets you have it all. Performance enthusiasts can dial their driving experience up even more, and take advantage of Track and V-modes standard in CT5-V.

THE CUSTOMER SHOULD BE ABLE TO PICK: ‘I LIKE THAT ASPECT OF A SPORT CAR AND THAT ASPECT OF A LUXURY CAR.’


- Ken Althouse, Lead Development Engineer

PERFORMANCE


A QUIET CABIN CREATES YOUR PERSONAL OASIS

Sometimes, what you don’t hear speaks volumes. Colin Hebert, Vehicle Performance Engineer specializing in Noise and Vibration, sees engine sound as an opportunity to elicit an emotional reaction from the driver. He uses the pioneering technology of Active Noise Cancellation to clean the sound canvas and let CT5’s turbo engine sounds tap into that emotion.

IT’S A REALLY COOL TECHNOLOGY THAT LISTENS TO CABIN NOISE, THEN USES SOFTWARE TO PUT OUT NOISE THAT CANCELS IT.


- Colin Hebert, Vehicle Performance Engineer/Noise and Vibration

A network of microphones and speakers work together to reduce the unpleasant engine noise and create a perfect environment for the performance sound that driving enthusiasts crave. You can also choose a drive mode with a quieter, more refined sound and bask in the serenity of CT5’s volume-controlled cabin.

YOUR JOYRIDE AWAITS

CT5 delivers driving enthusiasts the athletic ride and leading technology they expect from Cadillac. At the centre of it all? The refined 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder and available 3.0L twin turbo V6 engines. Both make CT5 indisputably fun to drive. The reason, according to Propulsion Assistant Chief Engineer Kris Keary, is their responsiveness.

But Keary also considers fuel efficiency a strong suit of CT5, given the vehicle’s size and spaciousness. He says Advanced Active Fuel Management which deactivates two of the engine’s cylinders in cruising conditions, is a main contributor to fuel economy. In essence, CT5 offers power when you need it and efficiency when you don’t.

WHEN YOU STEP ON THE ACCELERATOR, THE CAR JUST GOES, AND GOES SMOOTHLY.


- Kris Keary, Propulsion Assistant Chief Engineer

2020 CT5

Put a sense of pleasure back in your drive


  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Cadillac user experience functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth® and smartphone. Some devices require USB connectivity.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Brembo is a registered trademark of FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Do not use summer-only tires in winter conditions, as it would adversely affect vehicle safety, performance and durability. Use only GM-approved tire and wheel combinations. Unapproved combinations may change the vehicle’s performance characteristics. For important tire and wheel information, see your dealer for details.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Available in 10 Canadian provinces, 3 territories and the 48 contiguous United States. Subscription sold separately after trial period. If you decide to continue your service at the end of your trial subscription, the plan you choose will automatically renew and bill at then-current rates until you call 1-888-539-7474 to cancel. Other fees and taxes will apply. All fees and programming subject to change. See the Customer Agreement for complete terms at siriusxm.ca/terms. ©2018 Sirius XM Canada Inc. “SiriusXM,” the SiriusXM logo, channel names and logos are trademarks of Sirius XM Radio Inc. and are used under license. SiriusXM Canada products, programming, services are subject to change.

  • Visit gmtotalconnect.ca to find out which phones are compatible with the vehicle. Bluetooth is a registered trademark of Bluetooth SIG, Inc.

  • Not compatible with all devices.

  • Even while using the Super Cruise driver assistance feature, always pay attention while driving and do not use a hand-held device. Visit cadillacsupercruise.ca and/or the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more information. The <2018 Cadillac CT6> Super Cruise Package includes 3 years of OnStar Safety & Security Plan to support functionality, after which this OnStar plan must be purchased. OnStar Safety & Security Plan, working electrical system, wireless coverage and GPS signal required. OnStar links to emergency services. Subject to OnStar terms at onstar.com/ca/en/user_terms/.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone, and data plan rates apply. Apple and Apple CarPlay are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible smartphone, and data plan rates apply. Android and Android Auto are trademarks of Google LLC.

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

DANS LES COULISSES DE LA CT5

DANS LES COULISSES DE LA CT5

La CT5 fait preuve d’un immense souci du détail qui reflète bien l’importance que le véhicule accorde à chaque conducteur. Faites la connaissance des concepteurs et des ingénieurs de Cadillac à qui l’on doit la toute première CT5.

TECHNOLOGIE


DÉCOUVREZ UNE TOUTE NOUVELLE PALETTE SONORE

La toute nouvelle bibliothèque de sons de la CT5, créée par Jigar Kapadia et son équipe, illustre à merveille le savoir-faire inhérent à la conception de ce véhicule. Pour Kapadia, un artiste dans l’âme qui puise son inspiration dans le trajet pittoresque qu’il emprunte chaque jour pour aller travailler, le meilleur moment de la journée pour produire de la musique est au petit matin, entre 4 h et 6 h.

«

C’EST CE QUE LES INGÉNIEURS ET LES TECHNICIENS DU SON APPELLENT L’HEURE DIVINE.

»

De toute évidence, la toile vierge de la route au petit matin éveille la fibre créatrice de Kapadia. La CT5 présente une toute nouvelle palette sonore, à la fois cohésive et raffinée, dont l’équilibre unique saura plaire aux conducteurs.

«

SI LA CONCEPTION SONORE N’EST PAS ADÉQUATE, LES CLIENTS SERONT IMMÉDIATEMENT REBUTÉS. LES SONS DOIVENT ÊTRE À LA FOIS AGRÉABLES ET CLAIREMENT PERCEPTIBLES.

»

- Jigar Kapadia, ingénieur en chef de la conception sonore

Kapadia commence par la base. Il analyse tout d’abord le véhicule, les sensations qu’il évoque et tout ce qui fait partie de son univers acoustique, puis il élabore chaque son en gardant à l’esprit l’image de marque de Cadillac. En fait, Kapadia et son équipe ont conçu plus de 200 sons avant de jeter leur dévolu sur les 20 qui composent l’enrobage sonore de la CT5. Ce processus, qui a débuté en 2016, a exigé énormément de travail créatif, de recherches et de tests auprès des consommateurs. Partout dans la CT5, le luxe prend forme grâce à des détails comme ceux-ci. Faites-en la découverte par vous-même.

DES TECHNOLOGIES INTÉGRÉES QUI PENSENT COMME VOUS

Matt Przybylski, directeur de l’infodivertissement, sait que la convivialité du système d’infodivertissement d’un véhicule est d’une importance capitale. Les gens sont attachés à leur écosystème. C’est pourquoi l’équipe du système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac a étudié les fonctionnalités des téléphones intelligents et des applications mobiles les plus populaires lors de la conception de la CT5 – et c’est aussi pourquoi elle a mené des tests approfondis auprès des consommateurs.

Vous avez toutefois le dernier mot sur la façon d’opérer le système : un écran tactile de 254 mm (10 po) en diagonale, des commandes rotatives, des commandes montées sur le volant et un système de reconnaissance vocale permettent à chaque utilisateur d’interagir avec le véhicule de la façon la plus intuitive qui soit. Un dispositif de recharge sans fil en option et une tablette conçue spécialement pour votre téléphone vous facilitent la vie sans encombrer l’habitacle. En outre, l’écran d’affichage est personnalisable, pour que vous puissiez adapter l’interface à vos préférences.

«

VOUS POUVEZ PERSONNALISER LE SYSTÈME POUR AFFICHER LES RENSEIGNEMENTS QUI VOUS IMPORTENT LE PLUS.

»

- Matt Przybylski, directeur de l’infodivertissement

DESIGN


UN DESIGN TOUT SIMPLEMENT SPECTACULAIRE

Josh Thurber, directeur de la conception extérieure, a travaillé au sein de l’équipe d’architectes qui a établi les proportions de la CT5, qu’il considère comme l’une des caractéristiques les plus achevées et les plus importantes du véhicule.

Thurber explique que la haute direction a donné carte blanche à son équipe en l’invitant à repousser les limites de la conception de berline. Pour lui, c’était donc l’occasion tout indiquée de se concentrer sur le profil du véhicule. L’équipe est passée d’une conception « à trois boîtes » (pensez à la façon dont un enfant dessinerait un véhicule, en délimitant clairement le capot, l’habitacle, puis le coffre) à une silhouette « à deux boîtes », dans laquelle les lignes s’écoulent plus fluidement du toit de l’habitacle jusqu’à l’arrière du véhicule.

«

NOUS AVONS TOUT RAMENÉ AU-DESSUS DES ROUES ARRIÈRE, CE QUI CRÉE UNE IMPRESSION DE LARGEUR ET CONFÈRE AU VÉHICULE UNE CARRURE ATHLÉTIQUE.

»

- Josh Thurber, directeur de la conception extérieure

La CT5 présente des proportions athlétiques et dynamiques : son profil est large et bas, et sa silhouette carénée, rajeunie. Thurber et son équipe ont puisé leur inspiration dans les modèles de la série V de Cadillac ainsi que dans le prototype Escala, puis ont décliné la CT5 en deux personnalités distinctes : luxe et sport. Ainsi, la performance fougueuse à laquelle vous vous attendez de Cadillac est disponible dans un modèle qui correspond à vos goûts. Voyez comment le style de la CT5 vous permet de sortir du lot.

LE LUXE DE TOUT AVOIR

Ken Althouse, ingénieur en chef du développement, décrit la CT5 comme un véhicule dynamique qui repousse les limites du confort et du style, et ce, que vous optiez pour la version luxe ou sport. Et grâce au sélecteur de mode de conduite, vous pouvez aussi régler votre conduite à votre image.

Rehaussez votre conduite à la simple pression d’un bouton en choisissant parmi les modes tourisme, sport, neige/glace et Mon mode, qui est hautement personnalisable. Que vous preniez la route sous la neige ou que vous aviez envie d’une conduite un peu plus sportive, la CT5 est conçue pour répondre à vos besoins. En outre, les mordus de la performance peuvent porter leur expérience de conduite à un autre niveau : des modes piste et V sont offerts de série sur la CT5-V.

«

LE CLIENT DEVRAIT POUVOIR CHOISIR ENTRE CERTAINS ASPECTS D’UNE VOITURE SPORT ET CERTAINS ASPECTS D’UNE VOITURE DE LUXE.

»

- Ken Althouse, ingénieur en chef du développement

PERFORMANCE


UN HABITACLE SI SILENCIEUX QU’IL FAIT OFFICE DE SANCTUAIRE PERSONNEL

C’est parfois ce que l’on n’entend pas qui est le plus criant. Pour Colin Hebert, ingénieur spécialisé en bruits et en vibrations, le bruit du moteur peut susciter une réaction émotionnelle chez les conducteurs. Hebert a donc fait appel aux technologies de pointe du système de neutralisation active du bruit pour bien isoler le vrombissement du moteur turbo de la CT5 afin d’éveiller cette émotion.

«

CETTE TECHNOLOGIE REMARQUABLE ÉCOUTE LE BRUIT DANS L’HABITACLE, PUIS FAIT APPEL À UN LOGICIEL AFIN D’ÉMETTRE DES SONS QUI NEUTRALISENT CE BRUIT.

»

- Colin Hebert, ingénieur chargé de la performance du véhicule, spécialisé en bruits et en vibrations

Un réseau de micros et de haut-parleurs fonctionnent de concert pour atténuer les bruits désagréables du moteur, laissant ainsi toute la place au vrombissement tant apprécié des mordus de la conduite. Vous pouvez aussi choisir un mode de conduite offrant un son plus doux et plus raffiné pour savourer pleinement la sérénité de l’habitacle insonorisé de la CT5.

VOTRE BOLIDE VOUS ATTEND

La CT5 offre aux passionnés du volant la conduite sportive et les technologies de pointe qui ont fait la renommée de Cadillac. Au cœur de ce véhicule remarquable se trouve un moteur turbocompressé de 2,0 L à quatre cylindres d’un grand raffinement ou un V6 biturbo de 3,0 L proposé en option. Ces deux moteurs font de la CT5 un pur plaisir à conduire. Aux dires de Kris Keary, ingénieur en chef adjoint chargé de la propulsion, cela est attribuable à leur grande réactivité.

Pour Keary, le rendement éconergétique compte aussi parmi les points forts de la CT5, surtout considérant la taille du véhicule et son habitacle spacieux. Il ajoute que la gestion active du carburant évoluée, qui désactive deux des cylindres du moteur lorsque le véhicule roule à vitesse de croisière, joue un rôle important dans la réduction de consommation de carburant. En somme, la CT5 offre de la puissance quand vous en avez besoin, et de l’efficacité le reste du temps.

«

LORSQUE L’ON APPUIE SUR LA PÉDALE D’ACCÉLÉRATEUR, LE VÉHICULE FILE AUSSITÔT, TOUT EN DOUCEUR.

»

- Kris Keary, ingénieur en chef adjoint chargé de la propulsion

CT5 2020

Renouez avec le pur plaisir de conduire


  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des tarifs associés aux forfaits de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • Le système permet de recharger sans fil un appareil mobile compatible avec les spécifications PMA ou Qi. Pour vérifier la compatibilité d’un téléphone ou d’un autre appareil, visitez connexiontotalegm.ca.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • La fonctionnalité du système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité BluetoothMD et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d’Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Apple et Apple CarPlay sont des marques de commerce d’Apple Inc., déposées aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Android et Android Auto sont des marques de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Offert dans 10 provinces et 3 territoires au Canada, de même que dans les 48 États américains contigus. Abonnements vendus séparément après la période d’essai. Si vous décidez de garder votre service à la fin de votre abonnement d’essai, l’abonnement que vous choisirez se renouvellera automatiquement et vous sera facturé aux tarifs en vigueur à ce moment-là jusqu’à ce que vous téléphoniez au 1 888 539-7474 pour le résilier. D’autres frais et taxes s’appliqueront. Tous les frais et la programmation peuvent être modifiés. Pour connaître toutes les conditions, consultez l’Entente du client à : siriusxm.ca/conditions. © 2018 Sirius XM Canada Inc. « SiriusXM », le logo SiriusXM ainsi que les noms et les logos de stations sont des marques de commerce de Sirius XM Radio Inc., utilisées sous licence. Les produits, la programmation et les services de SiriusXM Canada peuvent être modifiés.

  • Consultez connexiontotalegm.ca pour savoir quels téléphones sont compatibles avec le véhicule. Bluetooth est une marque déposée de Bluetooth SIG, Inc.

  • N’est pas compatible avec tous les appareils.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Même lorsque la fonction d’aide à la conduite Super Cruise est activée, votre attention est requise en tout temps pendant la conduite et vous ne devez pas utiliser un appareil portatif. Consultez le site fr.cadillacsupercruise.ca et/ou le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements. Le forfait Super Cruise pour le véhicule <Cadillac CT6 2018> comprend 3 ans du plan Sain et sûr OnStar pour les fonctionnalités de soutien, après quoi ce plan OnStar doit être acheté. Un plan Sain et sûr OnStar, un système électrique en bon état de marche, le service de téléphonie sans fil et le récepteur de signaux GPS sont requis. OnStar agit à titre d’intermédiaire auprès des Services d’urgence. Soumis à l’acceptation des modalités OnStar à onstar.com/ca/fr/user_terms/.

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.