we have your back

WE HAVE
YOUR BACK

WE’RE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER

CADILLAC IS READY TO HELP YOU

We wanted to take a moment to acknowledge that many of you are impacted during this time of uncertainty.

As the global community responds, please be assured that we are working closely with GM Financial, OnStar®, our Cadillac dealer network and Certified Service experts to help ensure that you have the resources you need. You can count on us at times like this, especially if you need assistance.

If you have any questions, please contact our Cadillac Customer Care team at 1-888-446-2000.

HELPFUL RESOURCES

SHOP CADILLAC FROM YOUR HOME


Step into a Cadillac Live virtual showroom from the comfort of your home or anywhere. With Cadillac Live, you’ll be given a personalized virtual tour for a more convenient shopping experience. Once your session begins, you’ll be matched with a Live agent who can answer questions.

CADILLAC CLEAN


Cadillac is dedicated to keeping you moving, and that means keeping things clean. Your Cadillac Clean dealers commit to using enhanced vehicle cleaning measures with Health Canada-approved cleansers.

At participating dealers. As part of the Cadillac Clean Program, participating dealers commit to use Canadian government guidelines, and Health Canada approved cleansers in their facilities and vehicles. Neither the Cadillac Clean Program nor a dealer’s enrollment in the Program should be deemed to state or imply that any dealer’s cleaning activities can eliminate or prevent transmission of any virus, illness or disease. Each dealer is independently operated and solely responsible for adherence to Program rules and government guidelines. Cleaning methods may vary.

WE’RE JOINING THE FIGHT TO HELP SAVE LIVES


To assist in combating COVID-19, General Motors of Canada is working with the Government of Canada to provide 10 million face masks over the next year with production to begin immediately. GM Canada will manufacture the face masks at cost at its Oshawa Operations for the Public Health Agency of Canada. GM Canada received its Medical Device Establishment Licence on April 22 and the company built and installed the mask making machinery, sourced materials and trained its workers in approximately one month. GM Canada has implemented a series of safety measures to protect team members through pre-entry health screening, physical distancing and enhanced on-site cleaning. For more information on GM Canada’s efforts to combat the COVID-19 outbreak, please visit gm.ca.

HELP FROM ONSTAR®


We are making OnStar Crisis Assist services available to current Cadillac owners for a limited time. You get access to specially trained Advisors who are ready to help 24/7 during emergencies and other unexpected situations.

4 YEARS/80,000KM MAINTENANCE INCLUDED


Have one less thing to worry about. All new Cadillac vehicles come with four years / 80,000KM of Cadillac Premium Care Maintenance. Services include multi-point vehicle inspection, oil change, tire rotation, and air filter replacement.

GM FINANCIAL IS READY TO HELP.


If your lease or loan is with GM Financial and you require assistance, please go to GMFinancial.ca or contact us at / 1-800-465-4591

WE’RE STILL AT YOUR SERVICE


When you are surrounded by uncertainty, your Cadillac Certified Service experts are ready for your vehicle service needs so you can be where you need to be, with confidence. And with many dealers offering Cadillac Certified Service Concierge, we may be able to come to you. Ask your participating dealer for details.

HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US.


We have tried to provide resources for many commonly asked questions about Cadillac vehicles. But we know you may have specific questions. Our trained representatives are standing by to help you with answers and clarity. Simply click the link below to get connected to one of our advisors.

CAN I STILL GO TO MY CADILLAC DEALER?


Our dealers are ready to help where possible. Should you require repairs or routine maintenance, know that the Cadillac Certified Service experts are available to handle your vehicle service needs. Given the evolving nature of the COVID-19 situation, please contact your dealer for details, as they will be adhering to all Federal, Provincial and Municipal guidelines and directives.

YOU HAVE THE NATION’S BACK, AND WE HAVE YOURS.

YOU HAVE THE NATION’S BACK, AND WE HAVE YOURS.



As a thank you for being on the front line of this crisis, we’re now including Professional Healthcare Workers in the General Motors Heroes Discount Program. It’s a small way for us to give back to those who are giving so much.

GET STARTED
  • OnStar acts as a link to existing emergency service providers. Not all vehicles may transmit all crash data. Roadside service provided by Allstate Roadside Services, and limitations and restrictions apply. Stolen Vehicle Assistance requires armed factory installed theft-deterrent system and selection of notification communication preference(s). These services are intended to assist with vehicle recovery and do not prevent theft or protect against damage or loss. Additional messaging and data rates may apply. Services are subject to user terms and limitations, and vary by vehicle model. Visit onstar.ca for more details.

  • Cadillac Premium Care Maintenance Program provides eligible customers who have purchased, leased or financed in Canada a new eligible Cadillac with a GM dexos1 oil and oil filter change, and tire rotations (limit of up to eight (8) in total) in accordance with the oil life monitoring system and your vehicle’s Owner’s Manual, along with limited inspections and other select services, for 4 years from your vehicle’s delivery date or 80,000 km, whichever occurs first, performed at participating authorized Cadillac dealers. CTS-V may be eligible for additional services. Fluid top offs, brakes, wheel alignments etc. and dealer recommended maintenance are not covered. May not be redeemed for cash or combined with certain other consumer incentives. General Motors of Canada Company reserves the right to amend or terminate this offer, in whole or in part, at any time without prior notice. Additional conditions and limitations apply. See dealer for details.

     

  • Must be 21 years of age with a valid driver’s license and proof of insurance. See dealer for details.

  • Eligible Canadian Forces and First responder personnel and Professional Healthcare Workers will receive a $1,000 bonus (tax inclusive) which will be deducted from the negotiated price of the purchase, lease or finance of eligible new 2020 or 2021 Chevrolet, Buick, GMC and Cadillac vehicles delivered between January 3rd, 2020 to January 4th, 2021. Excludes Chevrolet Bolt EV. Incentive offer takes place at the time of delivery. Eligible individuals include: Active, reserve and veteran military personnel plus their spouses and surviving spouses; firefighters, police, EMT/paramedics, 911 dispatchers plus their spouses; and nurses, doctors and professional healthcare workers practicing at a Canadian hospital, clinic or nursing/retirement home. Must present proof of present or former membership in the Canadian Forces, valid proof of Canadian First Responder employment / government issued ID, or valid proof of current practice at a Canadian hospital, clinic or retirement / nursing home to be eligible, as applicable. Cannot be combined with certain other advertised lease and finance rates. Dealer may sell for less and order/trade may be necessary. GM Canada may modify, extend or terminate offers in whole or in part at any time without notice. Conditions and limitations apply. See dealer or programs.gm.ca for more details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Cadillac user experience functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth® and smartphone. Some devices require USB connectivity.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone, and data plan rates apply. Apple and Apple CarPlay are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible smartphone, and data plan rates apply. Android and Android Auto are trademarks of Google LLC.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Even while using the Super Cruise Driver Assistance Feature, always pay attention while driving and do not use a hand-held device.  Visit cadillacsupercruise.ca and/or refer to the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more information. To support functionality, the Cadillac Super Cruise Package includes 3 years of select OnStar services, after which time a Super Cruise eligible OnStar plan must be purchased. An eligible OnStar plan, working electrical system, wireless coverage and GPS signal required. OnStar links to emergency services. Subject to OnStar terms at onstar.com/ca/en/user_terms/.

  • Brembo is a registered trademark of FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • Available in 10 Canadian provinces, 3 territories and the 48 contiguous United States. Subscription sold separately after trial period. If you decide to continue your service at the end of your trial subscription, the plan you choose will automatically renew and bill at then-current rates until you call 1-888-539-7474 to cancel. Other fees and taxes will apply. All fees and programming subject to change. See the Customer Agreement for complete terms at siriusxm.ca/terms. ©2018 Sirius XM Canada Inc. “SiriusXM,” the SiriusXM logo, channel names and logos are trademarks of Sirius XM Radio Inc. and are used under license. SiriusXM Canada products, programming, services are subject to change.

  • Visit gmtotalconnect.ca to find out which phones are compatible with the vehicle. Bluetooth is a registered trademark of Bluetooth SIG, Inc.

  • Not compatible with all devices.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Even while using the Super Cruise driver assistance feature, always pay attention while driving and do not use a hand-held device. Visit cadillacsupercruise.ca and/or the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more information. The <2018 Cadillac CT6> Super Cruise Package includes 3 years of OnStar Safety & Security Plan to support functionality, after which this OnStar plan must be purchased. OnStar Safety & Security Plan, working electrical system, wireless coverage and GPS signal required. OnStar links to emergency services. Subject to OnStar terms at onstar.com/ca/en/user_terms/.

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

we have your back

NOUS SOMMES LÀ POUR VOUS

NOUS SOMMES TOUS UNIS POUR LA MÊME CAUSE

CADILLAC EST PRÊTE À VOUS AIDER

Nous tenions à prendre quelques instants pour faire le point, puisque nous savons que beaucoup d’entre vous sont touchés par l’incertitude qui prévaut actuellement.

Soyez assuré que nous suivons de près l’évolution de la situation à l’échelle mondiale et que nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec la Financière GM, OnStarMD†, notre réseau de concessionnaires Cadillac et nos experts du Service certifié pour faire en sorte que vous ayez toutes les ressources dont vous avez besoin. Vous pouvez compter sur nous dans les circonstances actuelles, particulièrement si vous avez besoin d’aide.

Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec le Centre de service à la clientèle de Cadillac au 1-888-446-2000.

RESSOURCES UTILES

MAGASINEZ UN CADILLAC DANS LE CONFORT DE VOTRE FOYER


Visitez une salle d’exposition virtuelle Cadillac Live du confort de votre foyer ou de tout autre endroit. Sur lesite Cadillac Live, vous pourrez effectuer une visite virtuelle personnalisée de nos véhicules et ainsi profiter d’une expérience de magasinage plus conviviale. Lors de votre séance, vous serez jumelé à unagent Cadillac Live prêt à répondre à vos questions.

NOUS SOMMES LÀ POUR VOUS


Nous tenons à vous simplifier la vie. Ainsi, s’il vous faut un nouveau véhicule, nous vous offrons 0 % de financement jusqu’à 72 mois et aucun paiement pendant 180 jours, ou le premier versement de location à nos frais.

PROPRETÉ CADILLAC 


Cadillac est dévouée à vous aider à avancer ainsi, ceci signifie assurer la propreté. Vos concessionnaires Cadillac s'engagent à optimiser les mesures de nettoyage des véhicules en utilisant des produits de nettoyage approuvés par Santé Canada.

Offert chez un concessionnaire participant. Dans le cadre du programme de Propreté Cadillac, les concessionnaires qui participent s’engagent à respecter les directives du gouvernement du Canada et utiliser les produits nettoyants recommandés par Santé Canada dans leurs établissements et dans les véhicules. Le programme de Propreté Cadillac et la participation au Programme ne signifient ou n’insinuent pas la prévention ou l’élimination de la transmission de virus ou de maladies. Chaque concessionnaire est géré indépendamment et il est entièrement responsable de suivre les directives du Programme et du gouvernement du Canada. Les protocoles de nettoyages pourraient différer.

AUX PREMIÈRES LIGNES DE LA LUTTE POUR NOS VIES


Pour aider à combattre la COVID-19, General Motors du Canada, conjointement avec le Gouvernement du Canada, s'engage à produire 10 millions de masques au cours de l'année à venir, et la fabrication débute immédiatement. GM Canada fabriquera à son usine d'Oshawa des masques qui seront offerts à l'Agence de santé publique du Canada au coût des matériaux. GM Canada a reçu sa licence d'établissement de production de matériel médical le 22 avril, et a mis un mois à bâtir et à installer l'équipement de production de masques, à commander le matériel et à former ses employés. GM Canada a mis en place une série de mesures de sécurité visant à protéger les membres de son équipe, notamment des examens médicaux préliminaires, la distanciation physique et le nettoyage en profondeur des installations. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus au sujet des efforts déployés par GM Canada pour lutter contre la pandémie de la COVID-19, veuillez consulter le site gm.ca.

DE L’AIDE DE LA PART D’ONSTARMD


Nous offrons aux propriétaires actuels de véhicules Cadillac les avantages des services d'aide en situation critique OnStar pour une durée limitée. Vous aurez ainsi accès à nos conseillers spécialement formés, qui sont prêts à vous venir en aide en cas d’urgence ou d’autre imprévu, et ce, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

ENTRETIEN COMPRIS PENDANT 4 ANS OU 80 000 KM


Roulez l’esprit plus tranquille. Tous les véhicules Cadillac neufs sont offerts avec le programme d’entretien privilégié de Cadillac pendant quatre ans ou 80 000 KM, qui comprend l’inspection complète du véhicule, les vidanges d’huile, la permutation des pneus, le remplacement du filtre à air et le transport de dépannage.

LA FINANCIÈRE GM EST PRÊTE À VOUS AIDER


Si vous avez besoin d'aide concernant votre contrat de location ou prêt avec la Financière GM, rendez-vous à GMFinancial.ca ou contactez-nous à ou au 1 800 465-4591

NOUS DEMEURONS À VOTRE SERVICE


En cette période d’incertitude, nos experts du Service certifié Cadillac sont prêts à répondre aux besoins de votre véhicule en matière d’entretien, afin que vous puissiez vous rendre là où vous devez aller en toute confiance. Par ailleurs, comme plusieurs concessionnaires Cadillac offrent des services de conciergerie pour le Service certifié, nous pourrions être en mesure de nous rendre à votre domicile. Communiquez avec votre concessionnaire participant pour en savoir plus.

VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS? CONTACTEZ-NOUS.


Nous avons tenté de rassembler des ressources répondant à plusieurs des questions les plus fréquemment posées au sujet des véhicules Cadillac. Nous sommes toutefois conscients que vous pourriez avoir d’autres questions. Nos agents qualifiés sont prêts à y répondre et à vous aider à y voir plus clair. Vous n’avez qu’à cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous pour entrer en communication avec l’un de nos conseillers.

PUIS-JE ENCORE VISITER MON
CONCESSIONNAIRE CADILLAC?


Nos concessionnaires sont prêts à vous venir en aide dans la mesure du possible. Si votre véhicule nécessite une réparation ou un entretien, sachez que les experts du Service certifié Cadillac sont à votre disposition pour s’occuper de l’entretien de votre
véhicule. Vu l’évolution de la situation de la COVID-19, veuillez communiquer avec votre concessionnaire pour plus de détails et sachez qu’il suivra les directives et procédures municipales, provinciales et fédérales.

VOUS PROTÉGEZ LE PAYS ET MAINTENANT NOUS SOMMES LÀ POUR VOUS

VOUS PROTÉGEZ LE PAYS ET MAINTENANT NOUS SOMMES LÀ POUR VOUS



Pour les remercier de travailler en première ligne lors de cette crise, nous avons ajouté les travailleurs de la santé au programme de rabais Héros de General Motors . C’est un petit geste qui nous permet de redonner à ceux qui s’occupent de nous.

COMMENCER
  • OnStar agit à titre d’intermédiaire auprès des fournisseurs de services d’urgence actuels. Ce ne sont pas tous les véhicules qui peuvent transmettre toutes les données reliées à l’accident. Le service d’Assistance routière est fourni par Allstate Roadside Services, et des limitations et restrictions s’appliquent. L’Assistance en cas de vol de véhicule nécessite un système antivol activé installé en usine et une sélection de préférences de communication d’avis. Ces services ont pour but de vous aider à récupérer le véhicule et n’empêchent pas le vol et ne protègent pas contre les dommages ou les pertes. Des frais supplémentaires de messagerie et de transmission de données peuvent s’appliquer. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des restrictions, et varient selon le modèle. Consultez onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Le programme d’entretien privilégié de Cadillac offre aux clients admissibles qui ont procédé à l’achat au comptant, à la location ou au financement à l’achat d’un véhicule Cadillac neuf admissible au Canada le changement d’huile et de filtre dexos1MC, ainsi que la permutation des pneus (limite de jusqu’à huit [8] au total), en fonction de l’indicateur de vidange d’huile et du manuel du propriétaire, de même que des inspections limitées et certains autres services, pendant 4 ans à compter de la date de livraison du véhicule ou 80 000 km, selon la première éventualité, tous effectués chez un concessionnaire Cadillac autorisé participant. La CTS-V pourrait avoir droit à d’autres services. Le plein de fluides, le réglage de la géométrie et des freins, entre autres, ainsi que l’entretien recommandé par le concessionnaire ne sont pas couverts. Cette offre n’est pas monnayable et ne peut être combinée à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. La Compagnie General Motors du Canada se réserve le droit de modifier ou de supprimer cette offre, en tout ou en partie, à tout moment et sans préavis. D’autres conditions et restrictions s’appliquent. Détails chez votre concessionnaire.

     

  • Tous les membres des Forces canadiennes, tous les premiers intervenants et les travailleurs de la santé professionnels canadiens actifs admissibles recevront une prime de 1 000 $ (taxes incluses) qui sera déduite du prix d’achat négocié à l’achat, au financement ou à la location d’un véhicule Chevrolet, Buick, GMC ou Cadillac 2020 ou 2021 admissible livré entre le 3 janvier 2020 et le 4 janvier 2021. Le modèle Chevrolet Bolt EV est exclu. L’offre incitative de 1 000 $ a lieu au moment de la livraison. Les personnes admissibles sont : les membres actifs des Forces canadiennes, les membres des Forces de réserve et les anciens combattants et le conjoint ou la conjointe des, y compris les conjoints survivants; les pompiers et policiers, les techniciens en soins médicaux d’urgence / ambulanciers paramédicaux et les répartiteurs du 911 et le ou la conjointe; le personnel infirmier, les médecins, les travailleurs de la santé professionnels qui travaillent dans un hôpital, une clinique, une maison de retraite ou un foyer pour personnes âgées au Canada. Pour être admissible, il suffit de présenter une preuve d’appartenance actuelle ou passée aux Forces canadiennes, une preuve d’emploi/pièce d’identité de premier intervenant canadien actif délivrée par un gouvernement ou une preuve d’emploi valide d’un hôpital, d’une clinique, d’une maison de retraite ou d’un foyer pour personnes âgées au Canada. Cette offre ne peut être combinée avec certaines autres offres de location et de taux de financement. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à un prix moindre et une commande/ un échange peut être requis. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier, prolonger ou mettre fin aux offres, en tout ou en partie et à tout moment, et ce, sans avis. Des conditions et limites s’appliquent. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire ou au programs.gm.ca.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport et la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un supplément et peuvent être disponibles sur certaines versions seulement.

  • La fonctionnalité du système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité BluetoothMD et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d’Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Apple et Apple CarPlay sont des marques de commerce d’Apple Inc., déposées aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Android et Android Auto sont des marques de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Le système permet de recharger sans fil un appareil mobile compatible avec les spécifications PMA ou Qi. Pour vérifier la compatibilité d’un téléphone ou d’un autre appareil, visitez connexiontotalegm.ca.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Brembo est une marque déposée de FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • Offert dans 10 provinces et 3 territoires au Canada, de même que dans les 48 États américains contigus. Abonnements vendus séparément après la période d’essai. Si vous décidez de garder votre service à la fin de votre abonnement d’essai, l’abonnement que vous choisirez se renouvellera automatiquement et vous sera facturé aux tarifs en vigueur à ce moment-là jusqu’à ce que vous téléphoniez au 1 888 539-7474 pour le résilier. D’autres frais et taxes s’appliqueront. Tous les frais et la programmation peuvent être modifiés. Pour connaître toutes les conditions, consultez l’Entente du client à : siriusxm.ca/conditions. © 2018 Sirius XM Canada Inc. « SiriusXM », le logo SiriusXM ainsi que les noms et les logos de stations sont des marques de commerce de Sirius XM Radio Inc., utilisées sous licence. Les produits, la programmation et les services de SiriusXM Canada peuvent être modifiés.

  • Consultez connexiontotalegm.ca pour savoir quels téléphones sont compatibles avec le véhicule. Bluetooth est une marque déposée de Bluetooth SIG, Inc.

  • N’est pas compatible avec tous les appareils.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Même lorsque la fonction d’aide à la conduite Super Cruise est activée, votre attention est requise en tout temps pendant la conduite et vous ne devez pas utiliser un appareil portatif. Consultez le site fr.cadillacsupercruise.ca et/ou le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements. Le forfait Super Cruise pour le véhicule <Cadillac CT6 2018> comprend 3 ans du plan Sain et sûr OnStar pour les fonctionnalités de soutien, après quoi ce plan OnStar doit être acheté. Un plan Sain et sûr OnStar, un système électrique en bon état de marche, le service de téléphonie sans fil et le récepteur de signaux GPS sont requis. OnStar agit à titre d’intermédiaire auprès des Services d’urgence. Soumis à l’acceptation des modalités OnStar à onstar.com/ca/fr/user_terms/.

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.