craftsmanship

CADILLAC CRAFTSMANSHIP

Every Cadillac we make is designed and handcrafted with thoughtful details and sophisticated, authentic
materials. Cut-and-sewn leather. Natural woods. Premium metals. Crafted for perfection, inside and out.

CADILLAC CRAFTSMANSHIP

Every Cadillac we make is designed and handcrafted with thoughtful details and sophisticated, authentic materials. Cut-and-sewn leather. Natural woods. Premium metals. Crafted for perfection, inside and out.

BEAUTIFUL IN EVERY WAY

WHERE CUTTING EDGE MEETS CUT-AND-SEWN

Crafted to pair the beautiful with the technical. In the XT5, refined woods, leathers and trims are chosen with care to complement its forward-thinking innovations.

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE XT5
EXPLORE THE XT5 INTERIOR

REMARKABLE COMFORT

TAILORED FOR ULTIMATE LUXURY

Every Cadillac interior is tailor-made for comfort that’s second to none, even in the second row.

  • DE-STRESS WHILE DRIVING
  • EXTENDED COMFORT SEATS
  • CLIMATE TAILORED TO YOU

TAILORED FOR ULTIMATE LUXURY

Every Cadillac interior is tailor-made for comfort that’s second to none, even in the second row.

  • DE-STRESS WHILE DRIVING
  • EXTENDED COMFORT SEATS
  • CLIMATE TAILORED TO YOU

LUXURY WITH A HUMAN TOUCH

MADE, NOT MANUFACTURED

“Cut and sew is a perfect example of very skilled craftspeople who can execute the sewing to the precision that we do for Cadillac.”

- Eric Clough, Director of Design, Cadillac Interiors

SEE THE CUT AND SEW PROCESS

MADE, NOT MANUFACTURED

“Cut and sew is a perfect example of very skilled craftspeople who can execute the sewing to the precision that we do for Cadillac.”

- Eric Clough, Director of Design, Cadillac Interiors

SEE THE CUT AND SEW PROCESS

SURROUND YOURSELF IN PREMIUM MATERIALS

NATURAL WOOD

NATURAL WOOD

Inside every Cadillac, you’ll find exotic woods chosen for both their natural beauty and calming aesthetics.

NATURAL WOOD

Inside every Cadillac, you’ll find exotic woods chosen for both their natural beauty and calming aesthetics.

PREMIUM LEATHER

PREMIUM LEATHER

Specially-trained craftspeople hand-stitch leather details in the steering wheel for a personalized touch.

PREMIUM LEATHER

Specially-trained craftspeople hand-stitch leather details in the steering wheel for a personalized touch.

PERFORMANCE MATERIALS

PERFORMANCE MATERIALS

V-Series models feature premium performance materials like sueded microfibre to hold you firmly during high-performance driving.

PERFORMANCE MATERIALS

V-Series models feature premium performance materials like sueded microfibre to hold you firmly during high-performance driving.

EXPLORE CADILLAC CRAFTSMANSHIP

FORWARD-THINKING TECHNOLOGY

EXPLORE INNOVATION

POWERFUL ENGINEERING

EXPLORE PERFORMANCE
  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Cadillac user experience functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth® and smartphone. Some devices require USB connectivity.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Brembo is a registered trademark of FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Do not use summer-only tires in winter conditions, as it would adversely affect vehicle safety, performance and durability. Use only GM-approved tire and wheel combinations. Unapproved combinations may change the vehicle’s performance characteristics. For important tire and wheel information, see your dealer for details.

  • Even while using the Super Cruise driver assistance feature, always pay attention while driving and do not use a hand-held device. Visit cadillacsupercruise.ca and/or the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more information. The <2018 Cadillac CT6> Super Cruise Package includes 3 years of OnStar Safety & Security Plan to support functionality, after which this OnStar plan must be purchased. OnStar Safety & Security Plan, working electrical system, wireless coverage and GPS signal required. OnStar links to emergency services. Subject to OnStar terms at onstar.com/ca/en/user_terms/.

  • Based on initial vehicle movement.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone, and data plan rates apply. Apple and Apple CarPlay are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible smartphone, and data plan rates apply. Android and Android Auto are trademarks of Google LLC.

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

craftsmanship

LE SAVOIR-FAIRE SIGNÉ CADILLAC

Chaque véhicule Cadillac que nous produisons est conçu avec le plus grand soin et doté de détails réfléchis faits main à l’aide de matériaux authentiques et raffinés. Cuir coupé et cousu à la main. Bois naturels. Métaux haut de gamme. Découvrez une finition irréprochable, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur.

LE SAVOIR-FAIRE SIGNÉ CADILLAC

Chaque véhicule Cadillac que nous produisons est conçu avec le plus grand soin et doté de détails réfléchis faits main à l’aide de matériaux authentiques et raffinés. Cuir coupé et cousu à la main. Bois naturels. Métaux haut de gamme. Découvrez une finition irréprochable, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur.

SPLENDIDE SOUS TOUTES SES COUTURES

LA FINE POINTE DE LA TECHNOLOGIE RENCONTRE LA FINE FLEUR DU DESIGN

Dans l’habitacle du XT5, esthétique et technique se font écho. Les bois, les cuirs et les garnitures haut de gamme sont choisis avec le plus grand soin pour complémenter les innovations avant-gardistes.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LE XT5
EXPLORER L’INTÉRIEUR DU XT5

CONFORT REMARQUABLE

LE LUXE SUR MESURE

L’intérieur de chaque véhicule Cadillac est spécialement conçu pour offrir un confort de première classe, même à la deuxième rangée.

  • EXPÉRIENCE DE CONDUITE APAISANTE
  • SIÈGES AU CONFORT ACCRU
  • TEMPÉRATURE SUR MESURE

LE LUXE SUR MESURE

L’intérieur de chaque véhicule Cadillac est spécialement conçu pour offrir un confort de première classe, même à la deuxième rangée.

  • EXPÉRIENCE DE CONDUITE APAISANTE
  • SIÈGES AU CONFORT ACCRU
  • TEMPÉRATURE SUR MESURE

LE LUXE À ÉCHELLE HUMAINE

LE SOIN DU FAIT MAIN

« Nos artisans hautement qualifiés mettent leur savoir-faire à profit pour couper et coudre à la main les surfaces intérieures selon le niveau de précision propre à Cadillac. »

– Eric Clough, directeur de la conception intérieure, Cadillac

SEE THE CUT AND SEW PROCESS

LE SOIN DU FAIT MAIN

« Nos artisans hautement qualifiés mettent leur savoir-faire à profit pour couper et coudre à la main les surfaces intérieures selon le niveau de précision propre à Cadillac. »

– Eric Clough, directeur de la conception intérieure, Cadillac

SEE THE CUT AND SEW PROCESS

ENTOUREZ-VOUS DE MATÉRIAUX LUXUEUX

BOIS NATUREL

BOIS NATUREL

Dans chaque Cadillac, vous trouverez des bois exotiques choisis pour leur beauté naturelle et leur apparence apaisante.

BOIS NATUREL

Dans chaque Cadillac, vous trouverez des bois exotiques choisis pour leur beauté naturelle et leur apparence apaisante.

CUIR DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE

CUIR DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE

La gaine de cuir du volant est cousue à la main par des artisans spécialement formés pour vous offrir une touche de luxe toute personnelle.

CUIR DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE

La gaine de cuir du volant est cousue à la main par des artisans spécialement formés pour vous offrir une touche de luxe toute personnelle.

MATÉRIAUX DE PERFORMANCE

MATÉRIAUX DE PERFORMANCE

Les modèles de la série V sont dotés de matériaux de performance haut de gamme, tels que de la microfibre suédée, qui vous aident à demeurer fermement en place lors de la conduite dynamique.

MATÉRIAUX DE PERFORMANCE

Les modèles de la série V sont dotés de matériaux de performance haut de gamme, tels que de la microfibre suédée, qui vous aident à demeurer fermement en place lors de la conduite dynamique.

EXPLORER LE SAVOIR-FAIRE SIGNÉ CADILLAC

XT5

TECHNOLOGIES AVANT-GARDISTES

EXPLORER L’INNOVATION

INGÉNIERIE PUISSANTE

EXPLORER LA PERFORMANCE
  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • La fonctionnalité du système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité BluetoothMD et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Même lorsque la fonction d’aide à la conduite Super Cruise est activée, votre attention est requise en tout temps pendant la conduite et vous ne devez pas utiliser un appareil portatif. Consultez le site fr.cadillacsupercruise.ca et/ou le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements. Le forfait Super Cruise pour le véhicule <Cadillac CT6 2018> comprend 3 ans du plan Sain et sûr OnStar pour les fonctionnalités de soutien, après quoi ce plan OnStar doit être acheté. Un plan Sain et sûr OnStar, un système électrique en bon état de marche, le service de téléphonie sans fil et le récepteur de signaux GPS sont requis. OnStar agit à titre d’intermédiaire auprès des Services d’urgence. Soumis à l’acceptation des modalités OnStar à onstar.com/ca/fr/user_terms/.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d’Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Apple et Apple CarPlay sont des marques de commerce d’Apple Inc., déposées aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Android et Android Auto sont des marques de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Offert dans 10 provinces et 3 territoires au Canada, de même que dans les 48 États américains contigus. Abonnements vendus séparément après la période d’essai. Si vous décidez de garder votre service à la fin de votre abonnement d’essai, l’abonnement que vous choisirez se renouvellera automatiquement et vous sera facturé aux tarifs en vigueur à ce moment-là jusqu’à ce que vous téléphoniez au 1 888 539-7474 pour le résilier. D’autres frais et taxes s’appliqueront. Tous les frais et la programmation peuvent être modifiés. Pour connaître toutes les conditions, consultez l’Entente du client à : siriusxm.ca/conditions. © 2018 Sirius XM Canada Inc. « SiriusXM », le logo SiriusXM ainsi que les noms et les logos de stations sont des marques de commerce de Sirius XM Radio Inc., utilisées sous licence. Les produits, la programmation et les services de SiriusXM Canada peuvent être modifiés.

  • Consultez connexiontotalegm.ca pour savoir quels téléphones sont compatibles avec le véhicule. Bluetooth est une marque déposée de Bluetooth SIG, Inc.

  • N’est pas compatible avec tous les appareils.

  • Le système permet de recharger sans fil un appareil mobile compatible avec les spécifications PMA ou Qi. Pour vérifier la compatibilité d’un téléphone ou d’un autre appareil, visitez connexiontotalegm.ca.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.