performance

CADILLAC PERFORMANCE

To dare pushes limits. To dare greatly pushes past them. Our vehicles are intertwined with an array of technologies and high-performance features that do not just look ahead, but quickly overtake wherever you are headed.

CADILLAC PERFORMANCE

To dare pushes limits. To dare greatly pushes past them. Our vehicles are intertwined with an array of technologies and high-performance features that do not just look ahead, but quickly overtake wherever you are headed.

EXHILARATING POWER

THE ATS-V CAN LAUNCH FROM 0 TO 100
FASTER THAN YOU CAN READ THIS HEADLINE

The ATS-V exemplifies everything we believe a high-performance sports sedan should be. Formidable on the race track. Comfortable on the road.

EXPLORE THE V-SERIES

0-100 COMPARISON


ATS-V ON-TRACK PERFORMANCE

THE MOST POWERFUL PRODUCTION CADILLAC EVER

At the heart of the latest CTS-V super sedan lies a Supercharged 6.2 L V8 with 640 hp and 630 lb.-ft. of torque. More powerful than the Mercedes-Benz 5.5 L biturbo V8 and BMW M-Series 4.4 L TwinPower V8.

  • EFFICIENT POWER
     
  • EXOTIC MATERIALS
     
  • PERFORMANCE ALGORITHM SHIFTING

THE MOST POWERFUL PRODUCTION CADILLAC EVER

At the heart of the latest CTS-V super sedan lies a Supercharged 6.2 L V8 with 640 hp and 630 lb.-ft. of torque. More powerful than the Mercedes-Benz 5.5 L biturbo V8 and BMW M-Series 4.4 L TwinPower V8.

  • EFFICIENT POWER
  • EXOTIC MATERIALS
  • PERFORMANCE ALGORITHM SHIFTING

RESPONSIVE BRAKING

BREMBO®† BRAKES

HIGH-PERFORMANCE. FULL STOP.

Every V-Series features specially designed six-piston front, four-piston rear, fixed caliper Brembo® brakes and vented rotors for powerful braking, every time. With that performance in mind, we’ve made Brembo® brakes available in most Cadillacs.

  • SOLID PEDAL FEEL
     
  • SUPERIOR HEAT RESISTANCE
     
  • INCREASED ROTOR LIFE

BREMBO®† BRAKES

HIGH-PERFORMANCE. FULL STOP.

Every V-Series features specially designed six-piston front, four-piston rear, fixed caliper Brembo® brakes and vented rotors for powerful braking, every time. With that performance in mind, we’ve made Brembo® brakes available in most Cadillacs.

  • SOLID PEDAL FEEL
  • SUPERIOR HEAT RESISTANCE
  • INCREASED ROTOR LIFE

INTELLIGENT AGILITY

MAGNETIC RIDE CONTROLTM

SUPERIOR BALANCE AND CONTROL

Unlike conventional suspensions, available Magnetic Ride ControlTM reads the road up to 1,000 times per second and automatically adapts to ever-changing road surfaces and weather conditions.

ALL-WHEEL DRIVE

CONFIDENT IN ALL CONDITIONS

Available All-Wheel Drive with Active Torque Technology helps maximize traction, stability and handling for impeccable control in less than perfect driving conditions.

ELECTRONIC LIMITED-SLIP DIFFERENTIAL

CONQUER ALL CURVES

While cornering, the computer-controlled electronic Limited-Slip Differential (eLSD) automatically redirects power to the rear wheel with the most traction for great control and fast exit speeds.

EXPLORE CADILLAC PERFORMANCE

CTS-V

HAND-FINISHED REFINEMENT

EXPLORE CRAFTSMANSHIP

FORWARD-THINKING TECHNOLOGY

EXPLORE INNOVATION
  • Brembo is a registered trademark of FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Cadillac user experience functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth® and smartphone. Some devices require USB connectivity.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Do not use summer-only tires in winter conditions, as it would adversely affect vehicle safety, performance and durability. Use only GM-approved tire and wheel combinations. Unapproved combinations may change the vehicle’s performance characteristics. For important tire and wheel information, see your dealer for details.

  • Even while using the Super Cruise driver assistance feature, always pay attention while driving and do not use a hand-held device. Visit cadillacsupercruise.ca and/or the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more information. The <2018 Cadillac CT6> Super Cruise Package includes 3 years of OnStar Safety & Security Plan to support functionality, after which this OnStar plan must be purchased. OnStar Safety & Security Plan, working electrical system, wireless coverage and GPS signal required. OnStar links to emergency services. Subject to OnStar terms at onstar.com/ca/en/user_terms/.

  • Based on initial vehicle movement.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Read the vehicle's owner's manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone, and data plan rates apply. Apple and Apple CarPlay are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible smartphone, and data plan rates apply. Android and Android Auto are trademarks of Google LLC.

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca

You are leaving cadillaccanada.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

performance

LA PERFORMANCE SIGNÉE CADILLAC

Quand on fait preuve d’audace, on repousse les limites. Mais quand on a l’audace d’oser, on les surpasse de cent coudées. Nos véhicules sont dotés d’une gamme de technologies et de caractéristiques de haute performance qui vous invitent à rouler droit vers l’avenir, peu importe la route que vous empruntez.

LA PERFORMANCE SIGNÉE CADILLAC

Quand on fait preuve d’audace, on repousse les limites. Mais quand on a l’audace d’oser, on les surpasse de cent coudées. Nos véhicules sont dotés d’une gamme de technologies et de caractéristiques de haute performance qui vous invitent à rouler droit vers l’avenir, peu importe la route que vous empruntez.

PUISSANCE EXALTANTE

THE ATS-V CAN LAUNCH FROM 0 TO 100
FASTER THAN YOU CAN READ THIS HEADLINE

The ATS-V exemplifies everything we believe a high-performance sports sedan should be. Formidable on the race track. Comfortable on the road.

EXPLORE THE V-SERIES

0-100 COMPARISON


ATS-V ON-TRACK PERFORMANCE

464 hp
445 lb-ft of torque
3.8s
0-60 mph
189 mph
top track speed

LA CADILLAC DE PRODUCTION LA PLUS PUISSANTE À CE JOUR

La toute dernière super berline CTS-V abrite un moteur V8 suralimenté de 6,2 L développant 640 ch et 630 lb-pi de couple, ce qui en fait une voiture plus puissante que la Mercedes-Benz à moteur V8 biturbo de 5,5 L, et que les BMW série M à moteur V8 TwinPower de 4,4 L.

  • PUISSANCE EFFICACE
  • MATÉRIAUX EXOTIQUES
  • ALGORITHME DE CHANGEMENT DE VITESSE DE PERFORMANCE

LA CADILLAC DE PRODUCTION LA PLUS PUISSANTE À CE JOUR

La toute dernière super berline CTS-V abrite un moteur V8 suralimenté de 6,2 L développant 640 ch et 630 lb-pi de couple, ce qui en fait une voiture plus puissante que la Mercedes-Benz à moteur V8 biturbo de 5,5 L, et que les BMW série M à moteur V8 TwinPower de 4,4 L.

  • PUISSANCE EFFICACE
  • MATÉRIAUX EXOTIQUES
  • ALGORITHME DE CHANGEMENT DE VITESSE DE PERFORMANCE

FREINAGE RÉACTIF

FREINS BREMBOMD†

PERFORMANTE. MÊME À L’ARRÊT.

Tous les véhicules de la série V sont équipés de freins BremboMD spécialement conçus, dotés d’étriers fixes à six pistons à l’avant et à quatre pistons à l’arrière ainsi que de disques ventilés vous assurant un freinage puissant, coup sur coup. Et puisque nous sommes férus de performance, nous offrons les freins BremboMD en option pour la majorité des véhicules Cadillac.

  • SENSIBILITÉ CONSTANTE DE LA PÉDALE
  • RÉSISTANCE À LA CHALEUR SUPÉRIEURE
  • DURÉE DE VIE ACCRUE DES DISQUES

FREINS BREMBOMD†

PERFORMANTE. MÊME À L’ARRÊT.

Tous les véhicules de la série V sont équipés de freins BremboMD spécialement conçus, dotés d’étriers fixes à six pistons à l’avant et à quatre pistons à l’arrière ainsi que de disques ventilés vous assurant un freinage puissant, coup sur coup. Et puisque nous sommes férus de performance, nous offrons les freins BremboMD en option pour la majorité des véhicules Cadillac.

  • SENSIBILITÉ CONSTANTE DE LA PÉDALE
  • RÉSISTANCE À LA CHALEUR SUPÉRIEURE
  • DURÉE DE VIE ACCRUE DES DISQUES

AGILITÉ INTELLIGENTE

SUSPENSION MAGNETIC RIDE CONTROL

MAÎTRISE ET ÉQUILIBRE SUPÉRIEURS

Contrairement aux suspensions traditionnelles, la suspension Magnetic Ride Control, offerte en option, analyse la route près de 1 000 fois par seconde et s’ajuste automatiquement en fonction de la surface de la chaussée et des conditions météo.

TRACTION INTÉGRALE

LA CONFIANCE, DANS TOUTES LES CONDITIONS

Offerte en option, la traction intégrale avec technologie de couple actif optimise la traction, la stabilité et la maniabilité du véhicule, et vous procure une maîtrise impeccable, même quand les conditions sont loin de l’être.

DIFFÉRENTIEL ÉLECTRONIQUE À GLISSEMENT LIMITÉ

À LA CONQUÊTE DE TOUTES LES COURBES

Dans les virages, le différentiel électronique à glissement limité informatisé redistribue automatiquement la puissance à la roue arrière offrant la meilleure adhérence, pour procurer une maîtrise accrue et d’excellentes vitesses de sortie.

EXPLORER LA PERFORMANCE SIGNÉE CADILLAC

CTS-V

RAFFINEMENT FAIT MAIN

EXPLORER LE SAVOIR-FAIR

TECHNOLOGIES AVANT-GARDISTES

EXPLORER L’INNOVATION
  • Brembo est une marque déposée de FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • La fonctionnalité du système d’expérience utilisateur de Cadillac varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité BluetoothMD et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Pirelli est une marque déposée de Pirelli & C. S.p.A.

  • N’utilisez pas les pneus d’été dans des conditions hivernales, car cela pourrait nuire à la sécurité, aux performances et à la durabilité du véhicule. Utilisez uniquement les combinaisons roue-pneu approuvées par GM. Les combinaisons non approuvées pourraient modifier les caractéristiques de performance du véhicule. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour les détails concernant les pneus et les roues.

  • Même lorsque la fonction d’aide à la conduite Super Cruise est activée, votre attention est requise en tout temps pendant la conduite et vous ne devez pas utiliser un appareil portatif. Consultez le site fr.cadillacsupercruise.ca et/ou le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements. Le forfait Super Cruise pour le véhicule <Cadillac CT6 2018> comprend 3 ans du plan Sain et sûr OnStar pour les fonctionnalités de soutien, après quoi ce plan OnStar doit être acheté. Un plan Sain et sûr OnStar, un système électrique en bon état de marche, le service de téléphonie sans fil et le récepteur de signaux GPS sont requis. OnStar agit à titre d’intermédiaire auprès des Services d’urgence. Soumis à l’acceptation des modalités OnStar à onstar.com/ca/fr/user_terms/.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d’Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Apple et Apple CarPlay sont des marques de commerce d’Apple Inc., déposées aux États-Unis et dans d’autres pays.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Android et Android Auto sont des marques de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca

Vous quittez cadillaccanada.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.